Welcome to TNRHA ...
The Tennessee Reining Horse Association (TNRHA) was founded in 2003 as an affiliate of NRHA.  Since its inception it has built a reputation for quality reining horse shows and clinics, consistently attracting participants from more than fifteen states.
Proud affiliate of


  Results & Year End Standings

2017 Membership Form

TNRHA is pleased to partner with Bryan Morgan and National Sports Broadcasting
for video & webcast for all TNRHA shows.


Coming In May!!

$10,000 Added
Four Year Old Futurity!

May 18-21, 2017 
in Murfreesboro, TN

Championship Buckles
sponsored by

The Whoa Zone

Reserve Championship Coolers
sponsored by
Double D Horseshoeing

Third Place Prizes
sponsored by


Click here for our member links
Want to add YOUR link on our site?
Email us and let us know

Your membership to TNRHA must be current in order for you to be eligible for year end awards. Renewals or new membership may be paid in advance or at the first show.

2017 Show Dates
Midwinter Slip & Slide
incl. 7-UP Derby
Harriman, Tennessee - Stafford Expo Center

Spinning in the Rein
incl. 4 YR Old Futurity
Murfreesboro, Tennessee - Miller Coliseum

Autumn Reins
Harriman, Tennessee - Stafford Expo Center


Smoky Mountain Reins
incl. VBC & SMR Derby
Murfreesboro, Tennessee - Miller Coliseum

2017 Continental Saddle Series
Saddles will be given to Int. Open, Ltd Non Pro, Rookie 1
and Youth14-18 (special conditions apply; see youth page)

The TNRHA Volunteer Breeders Classic Stallion Auction 2017 is open with “BUY NOW” bidding still available on several great stallions.  To bid go to http://www.perfecthorseauctions.com/index.php?a=5&b=590.

VBC  Perfect Horse Auction

Congratulations to our
2016 Continental Saddle Series Winners

Jessica Schultz

Jessica Schultz showing Chexy Little Step for owner Mika Fellows
Rookie Pro Champion

Morning Reda

Morning Reda and Kickit in the Bud
Non-Pro Champion

Caitlin Russel

Caitlin Russell and Who Whiz A Smarty
TNRHA Green 1 Champion

Evie Rush

Evie Rush and Docs Mini Mag
TNRHA Rookie of the Year