Board of Directors
 
Title Name Year Contact Info
President Barbara Brookshire 2017-2018 423-538-4457
brookshire@btes.tv
Vice President Amber Morgan 2018-2019 615-556-0596 amber951@aol.com
Secretary Jenny Hooper 2017-2018 828-421-2989
jennylynnhooper@gmail.com
Treasurer Nancy Rice 2018-2019 615-210-8923
Immediate
Past President
Nick Cowan 2017-2018 423-851-2543
runningfarms@gmail.com
Director Landon Backus 2017-2018 backusqh@aol.com
Director Nikki Conley 2017-2018 615-473-9927
nconley769@gmail.com
Director Steve Everett 2018-2019 615-969-9663 severett0326@gmail.com
Director Ronnie Fox 2018-2019 865-388-1780 ronniefox18@hotmail.com
Director Sheila Pace 2018 770-561-4730
georgiacowgirl@gmail.com
Director Jessica Schultz 2017-2018 615-349-6982
jas2n@hotmail.com
Youth Coordinator Amy Yarber 2017-2018 865-659-1373
amyarber@gmail.com
VBC Coordinator Julia Cowan-Reece 2018 423-306-2172
jcowan213@yahoo.com
Affiliate Liaison Pending    


Logo